ALL I ASK FOR

She asked me why
or should i say did I
so the response was yes why trivialize
the reason i found in my mind

That

Would allow you to fully apply
whatever you needed to work out at that time
naturally i could see you in my social media feed
cause that would quench the hunger if you know what i mean

Since

Loving you comes as easy as the air that i breath
yet your happiness comes first to me
even if its not with me

These

Thoughts like an abyss is deep
so the best part of the week would be
for me to hear you speak poetry
a text good morning followed by a pic
or a good night text with a pic at least once a week

That’s

All i ask for since you’re not next to me
long distance simplicity
artist tsailot train girl

One thought on “ALL I ASK FOR

Leave a Reply

