MY REALITY PT2

She doesn’t need me to provide
so i try
to give her everything she’s been denied
independent woman that i always call mine

Here

I am looking at your beauty feeling dazed
you make it sunny outside, but i’m still in your shade
i just want you to show me you
take a sip of me i’m alcoholic with this love 100% proof

I

Sip whats in this cup of life loosely
even when whats in it doesn’t understand me
like a dream or a fantasy
when i see your face it becomes my reality

Its

Hard to turn away
when i see my future written all over your face
without you i feel hollow
others were the prototype, but you’re the finished model

ARTISTLINZYBLUE2

Leave a Reply

