FOREVER pt 3

Your name to me equals forever
so i write about my dreams & our happily ever after
it sounds like the theater of the unknown

But

I see you on the header
next to my name written in stone
my heart & soul towards you is already known

So

I’ll crown these thoughts as i sit on your throne
cause you’re my queen & the reason i hold you close
there it is forever

You

Take me places
with fantasy & reality rounding all my bases
filling the void installed in absence
you’re the on switch to all my devices

Thinking

To myself how your love replaces
a lifetime to forever equaling us together
FOREVER….FOREVER

artist corinne kordaxlinorobles1

Leave a Reply

