IF YOU’RE WILLING

I pose with purpose
& write what i feel which is infectious
so stay away unless you want to get this
feeling that’s like no other under the surface

In

My poems its easy for you to be the villain
but in reality you chauffeur all my love that seems to be driven
by the purest thoughts that can be written

I

Try not to be; but who am i kidding
its your show where i play for the winnings
always wanting

To

Put a smile on your face if you’re willing
food for thought coming from a healthy place so i’m grilling
as you leave marks on my soul

A

Feeling so thrilling
that the wine on ice isn’t the only thing that’s chilling

I

Do it all as long as you’re willing

street_art_love_4

Leave a Reply

