YOU pt2

You help my emotions rise like smoke from fire
you make me feel ergonomic like good posture
you are my happily ever after

Yeah

You make me feel like that kind of guy
you can easily be the greatest feeling that I; have ever felt cause
you fulfill the space in between the applause
You are the smile; so nothing feels lost

Really

You do.. make my one equal us two
you are the space between my words
you have become the seconds before my minutes

Glad

You have become the embassador to all that matters
you shine the goodness of all i’ve ever wanted
you are vaunted into my paradise

Since

You equal I

cmkisses1

Leave a Reply

