PARTIALLY BLIND

When i write my solitude becomes a plurality
all because of you being in the realm of my reality
these emotions are deeper than eternity

Where

Your name alone should equal gravity
like NASA i keep searching for the center of your galaxy
to keep a smile on your face & i do it actively

As

You wonder how my words from so far perfectly
hold so much weight silently
packaged genuinely
from the crevices of my heart neatly
perfectly unevenly

I

See her as one of a kind
no one knows that she makes me partially blind
since she’s part of the vision & the other side mine
i write what i see; which is you on my mind

artstLove__s_Heartless_Jest_by_Yasny_chan

Leave a Reply

