MY ADDICTON

I choose to chase
a heart that right now has no place
her beauty radiates without foundation on her face

I

Was born to riddle rhymes
made for loving you at all times
showing you all i feel inside

While

I drive my feelings to your heart
while others drove by it & forgot to park
& that’s why emotionally you’re spent
but your past exes were on borrowed time lent

For

Me to show you loves road as they came & went
patiently inhaling the aura of your scent
as i ascend

On

You with facts & never fiction
not in the military, but trust when i say you’re my mission
wholeheartedly without contradictions
I’m tied down to this conviction

Cause

Your name is love & i’ve been living in your jurisdiction
that’s how i feel inside & its written
tossed out with out an eviction
only knowing who & what is my addiction
ARTLOVE WHIMSICAL

One thought on “MY ADDICTON

Leave a Reply

