DAY ONE

Im kind of bothered
when she asked if i write to others
she should know i wouldn’t give my heart to whoever

So

This is just a reminder
my feelings for you are not minor
they’re set to your heart like a timer
I love you a lot

Every

Word I delivery of you is on the spot
Its all about you & why not
there’s no doubt about these emotions I’ve got

Its

Been too long to be sale pitches
& so easy for me to miss it
you not a genie, but I ask you for 3 wishes

To

Love, trust & be about us
I’m so passionate towards you it feels like lust
why ask that when you know how I felt since day one
art

Leave a Reply

