LOVING YOU RIGHT

I drain me
like the ink written out my pen see
all I want to do is view you sincerely
beneath your beauty clearly

Throughout

The layers others couldn’t find internally
on you is where I lay my dreams eternally
as I whisper into your soul charmingly

It’s

Funny how I don’t want anything from you
yet I want all of you
by telling you my truths
the way I’ve been feeling about you
even when you’re skeptical too

Can

You see me loving you right
laying next to you at night
or during the day
at a library reading what the books have to say

Before

We go home to create
food for thought on display
ready to be eaten of your plate
securedownload

Leave a Reply

