MAGICAL POWERS

To me she’s like fine art
i’m not even talking about her body parts
& her words read me like aura charts

I

Need the disorder of contradiction to fulfill me
with the truth of longing exponentially
cause i find comfort in you
even when i don’t try to
since the only way out, is the same way i found you

Damn

That was deep
even for me
but my heart is commissioned to where it needs to be
so C

You’re

The dream & me the bed
you lay on me while; i comfort your head
as you wander into another world

I

Feel all those encounters
like a rabbit in a hat; then being pulled out as flowers
to me you have those kind of magical powers
artstLove__s_Heartless_Jest_by_Yasny_chan

Leave a Reply

