NEEDS TO BE

Normally i keep my feelings in check down the middle
but her aura to me is a riddle
she has the right mix to have my inhibitions down a little
actually more than a little, as she plays me like a fiddle

She

Grew from the absence of my imagination
cause she lays in the mist of my illusions
which is attached to her name

Deep

In thought
each letter in my dialogue’d frame
looking at you saying why not
since my heart beats to your clock

Like

Eating unhealthy but i cant stop
all substance yet no meat in this vegetarian sauce
no sprinting needed; when it’s easier to speed walk
all avenues leading to what needs to be caught

Which

Is your attention, then heart
with no directions to be taught
as i see you being magical without a wand
i’ll love even after i’am physically dead & gone

Coup_D__etat_by_Iardacil

Leave a Reply

