YOU IN MIND

I see my passion in you
the words i couldn’t speak that you already knew
all these thoughts hold true

With

No exception cause all of me is part of our crew
chartered in coastal waters deep in the bayou
fresh water fishing in the deep blue

I’m

A sportsman i guess
the only game in town is you none the less
i am going straight to the best

Cause

The past showed me the breaks
to eventually understand how to choose a soul mate
with you in mind… I start early & end late

A

Scholar in romance ready to debate
how i want to swim in your lake
as you baptize me into your faith
laurixlino

Leave a Reply

