THINK OF ME

Think of me when you’re all alone
one touch comfort on your cellular phone
since you’re out of area I’ll always roam
to give you signal no dial tone

so

Think of me and not just yourself
better yet think of us as oneself
cause us is always better for your health

So

Think of me when your confidence is low
& also when you’ve met your goal
cause i am here during the good & bad for sure
through anything you need to explore

So

Think of me when you feel
the weight of grief on your shoulders
or allow me to convince you that this universe
is made up of all that matters
which is you & I in cosmic showers

So

Think of me as you lay on top your covers
exhausted by the day, but not from me being your lover
cause i’ve loved you for many years
& for many more without any fear
of it never to disappear
ARTBOOK ON FACE

Leave a Reply

