GOOD MORNING

Good morning is what i text you
while in my room
hoping that you
thinking about me too

Hating

To wait for the response in silence
it has me feeling chemically off balanced
as it turns out you’re the queen of my emotional palace

To

Me you’re that serious
you make me feel ingenious
i’m not roman, but to me you’re Venus

The

Goddess of love & beauty
others were the chapters
but you’re the full format of the story
the before & after

&

When you respond
i take a stroll down loves pond
with you in hand where you belong
good morning beloved is what i wanted to say all along
wpid-http%3a%2f%2f37.media_.tumblr.com%2fa89557df24dd8be7e63240701c5b1cda%2ftumblr_mddy827q1r1rojfyfo1_r1_1280.png

One thought on “GOOD MORNING

Leave a Reply

