MY LOVING WORDS

Can i penetrate your fate
as you scratch your emotions into my back, but wait
you moan; can i come into your home at any rate
& to that for me there’s no debate

Do

As you will as i resurrect into your mind state
or read into your passions that before made me feel illiterate
as i close my eyes speaking in tongue
cause the emotions you put on me leaves my lips numb

Making

Sounds that my mind didn’t know where they’re coming from
you hitting soprano & not even a movie star
I tell myself stop before you go too far
buzz light year toy story till infinity & beyond
as i crack open my soul & heart

To

Show you in another millennium who’s the unfound star
as gravity to my galaxies pull is who you are
i love you easily strikes a nerve
i am the plain letters, but you add the curves
& these will always be my loving words
ARTIST LAURIBLANK1

2 thoughts on “MY LOVING WORDS

Leave a Reply

