I JUST GIVE

You touch me like the first light of day
Or the pillow that’s below me touching my face
If you were to ask what I want
My first thought would be you all along

You’re

An unknown feeling yet a familiar thought
With the hues of everything priceless on lock
As my mind wanders in your space like an astronaut

So

I look at the horizon with you in mind feeling inspired
As original as my mothers Sunday dinners that I admire
You help write my lifetime story with no actors
You’re my rock & all that matters

I

Just give her my all
anything that she needs to rely on
i tell her i’m here no matter the distance
knowing that i’ll love her till my last breath of existence

Treat

Her like my favorite store
in her i pick up everything that i adore
love & much more
with the name of this place in the form of you being called mi amor

love-heart

Leave a Reply

