THE BREATH NEVER MISSED

I’ll be honest
you’ll always be the breath never missed
cause i need you to live
as the test, the will & the progress

The

Opposite of others going left
cause with you i’ll always go right
just listen to the words that come out my mind

No

Vision needed to see what i write
cause you feel internally what i like
even when you feel alone
think of me to remember your home
while crossing the tracks on any given detour

Or

Railroad tracks
since i believe
in everything you mean to me
50/50 you are my want & need
100% tailored & stitched down to the seam
just for me

There’s

Plenty of me with nothing to prove
i show you the track & watch you put on the shoes
with no records broken; only the fact that i love you

Highly

I speak to her truth
same spaceship just a different aerial view
of the world, as i plant these feelings for her to bloom
resulting in the best possible you
cause that’s what i’ll give to her & always do

red rose on wood floow - black and white

Leave a Reply

