I SEE ME

I tell myself not to love you anymore
but my emotions beg to differ down to its core
now that i’m gone

Does

My voice ring bells when you’re down
saying with my love is where you belong
even if it was wrong

How

Can i focus
when you’re the only reason i noticed
my feelings & what if its not poetry in the end

Does

The realness of it play on loves CD
cause on all tracks you seduce me
even if no one see’s it in you i see me
down to the core

I

Speak my emotions like a spoken word tour
never to ask myself what are you waiting for
since you’re the allure

&

At the end of the day you’re what i’m here for
this is the perfection i spoke of
with all of its fog

artist david_choe_2

2 thoughts on “I SEE ME

Leave a Reply

