WHAT I CREATED

Look at what i created
you’re my world emancipated
in theses written words
all action in my verbs

Like

an optical device with depth of binoculars
my psychologist & therapist my need to prosper
all positive with no fader

To

Negative minus
emotionally i treat you righteous
like a symphony note engraved into my needs
in various formats that even i couldn’t believe

A

Victim to my own silver linings
emotionally there when there is nothing
telling myself there will always be something

Bitter

Sweet what i created
ain’t it

the-bitter-sweet-agony-of-love-nalini-bhat (1)

One thought on “WHAT I CREATED

Leave a Reply

