JUST LOOKING AT YOU

I want to massage my love into your heart
& leave it there stationary like a car parked
with you on full display unmarked
only exception is what in me you’ve sparked

While

I try to explain
what you mean to me
completely

From

Your head to your feet
as I walk you down loves street
trying to meet you half way

With

Beads forming on my forehead
in the form of sweat
exploring every inch of beauty that god put on his list
to assure none of it on you was missed

As

You climb into my insides
I feel as if I was a child on handle bars like
this has to be the best ride
or the greatest joy of all time

Just

Looking at you from my mind
without eyes
In braille touching & feeling each line
image

Art_by_zero

2 thoughts on “JUST LOOKING AT YOU

Leave a Reply

