MORE THAN ME

Words flipped from my heart as a poet
painted on your canvas the best
is all I had to get off my chest    

Before

I always wanted to travel the world
& now that ive fallen for this girl
I feel I’ve already seen the world

No      

Pillow talk needed to wish you sweet dreams
as i continue to flower your pot with love seeds                
& I get why you don’t listen to me
         
But

Let’s be honest
even when I’m not around
no-one can love you more than me

Even

If things get blurry
silently I can runaway with we
Emotionally

image

Leave a Reply

