EASY TO FEEL

I’ll admit
that I like to get
texts & pics
just to speak

&

Replay the visuals of what your aura says to me
as i look at your silhouette
admiring the thoughts & realizing where my heart went
cause I’m not rich, but I can give you emotional wealth
by being the unspoken extension of yourself

Its

Easy to feel myself pulling towards her gravitationally
but harder to understand my fascination for her literally
since i want to be the cloth that wipes off
adversity of my diamond in the ruff
i know

Being

You at times; leaves you feeling overwhelmed
but just understand I’m the co-star in your life’s film
even if you have a long flight
i’d be the pilot that ensures you reach your destination on time

&

Make accommodations to be by your side
With no reservations needed
my hunger for loving you will never be depleted
Paintings-by-Jeremy-Geddes

3 thoughts on “EASY TO FEEL

Leave a Reply

