ALL I WANT

Like a flower
before or after winter
i just want you to bloom nearer
to the center

Of

The warmth of my summer
even if silence grows
you’ll always be the only thing i know
is how i’d love you with my eyes closed

With

My dreamy universe opening up to your soul
realizing that this feeling is what love SHOULD be
better yet knowing that this is what it WOULD be
you & i in french terms equaling we

Yes

Your eyes do not need
to be open to see
how much you mean to me

When

You’re all i want when i breathe

artistlaurieb1

Leave a Reply

