EVERY DAY IS VALENTINE’S

I want to sit
stare & take notes of your beauty with the thought of showing you this

I

Don’t need one day
to show you how i feel everyday
silently knowing that you are my soulmate

&

Visually writting my passionate fate
being original & never fake
dreaming of you while awake

Always

Feeling & saying the unexpected
cause you’re all that’s to be respected
even if its not fully blended
the desire is to be expected

I

See the facade
deep down in her broken heart
she’s tough
& for me always meant to be loved
like everyday is valentines with me she can never get enough

Romance

With chocolates & champagne for us to drink up
all in the name of her happiness being touched

image

Leave a Reply

