PORTRAIT OF A MAN

I write to show a portrait of a simple man
with all the colors gathered for her to understand
if i was to go blind
I’d ask for her favorite color, to always keep her on my mind

This

Is written with shaded & solid lines
color coded in emotional braille for the blind
i know i may not be right

But

The authenticity of my soul shines
deeper than any un-natural light
towards you & I’m  not lying

It’s

Like i feel when you’re crying
so i add colors that keeps you smiling
cause this picture is written in gold
you like to take them since memories are good to your soul

I

Play any position even when you want to be alone
although always here on anything  you need me for
portrait completed hope you enjoy it more
as this is only a gallery sample into my allure
mepencildrawing5

Leave a Reply

