IT’S GOOD TO KNOW

Its good to know that the only
thing around me mentally
is you & I, so get to know me
cause i know what we
can be

As

I sometimes tend
to live in the moment
i mean who doesn’t

Want

To swim through loves current
with a soulmate that will never be absent
physically she could be
but emotionally has me

Knowingly

Popping out like acne
& curing it gladly
fruity tasting like strawberry
image

bleeding out love for you automatically
wow; my modern day aphrodite

Aphrodite_by_Aurelia24

2 thoughts on “IT’S GOOD TO KNOW

Leave a Reply

