YOU AROUSE ME

Like sunrise
not everyone will appreciate your sunlight
or value what you offer in life
the way i see you through my eyes

As

My pen always writes about you being mines
even when i say i wont you find
a way into my poems with no surprise

By

Seducing my thoughts
you my muse & me knowing where i belong
a combination of passion, needs  & wants                                
                             
You’re        

In my shadows, dreams, days & nights
I’m going to say this how i
feel cause you’re just that nice

You

Arouse me
cause i find your aura & mind to be sexy
feeling like an astronaut inside your galaxy

Cause

You’re more than a type or handwritten poem sealed with a kiss
remember you’re my everything on loves list
the true meaning of bliss
image
Art by: Brian kirhagis

Leave a Reply

