CASCADING EMOTIONS

I liked this one, so i reblogged myself..lol thanks to everyone who takes the time to read,reblog & have a conversation about their work & mine. Happy weekend to all!

LINO ROBLES

I said
take your time & read me
as you would your self

While

She said don’t do this to me
so in silence i do it to myself
not engaging in the love i want to share
cause to her it’s an emotional exploit that’s unfair

So

I write in silence to soften the blow
wanting her since it cost on the low
in central a quarter for the pay phone
or 43770 on a pager to say hello

For

Sure I’m in love
yet i feel so alone
with cascading emotions blown
into pieces & broke

Yet

I value you like its the last day to
come home to
You
life-takerscrayons

artist:life-takers-crayon

View original post

Leave a Reply

