WITH THESE WORDS

silently she says i want my desires on queue
to be desired by you
that thought has me looking at you doe eyed
counting you like blessings from a goddess in my life

As

I write you like a book
but your aura is new age & digital like a nook
all in the title of my e-book
or should i say c book

Cause

I aim to undress her with words
emotionally in silence yet still heard
as i look & listen to her heart
in bold letters with these fonts
by combining her needs & wants

&

If she took it all away
so much of a second my words
wouldn’t have anything to say
it would only be gibberish on display
image

2 thoughts on “WITH THESE WORDS

Leave a Reply

