HER DESIRES

I show her desires she thought never existed
she says you make me feel so reckless
while i’m in this

Yet

I feel like the one showing weakness
as i inhale you deeper than my own breath
2 peas in a pod jockeying for position we are merciless

So

I whisper into your mind
i love you & glad you’re mine
then you kiss me one more time

As

You go down on your knees
prying into my jeans
choosing my manhood over the oxygen that you need
to survive gagging romantically with no relief
till you’re done making love to me
sensually
art: yolanda dorda

art: yolanda dorda

8 thoughts on “HER DESIRES

  1. Reblogged this on Wet Bliss and commented:
    Has everyone met Marcel? If not, I suggest you go visit his site, introduce yourself and tell him WB sent you cause you’re missing out on some really great pieces if you’re not yet following. 😉

Leave a Reply

