HOPELESS ROMANTIC

I wear her like the clothes on my back
I’m just saying that        
the ink of love i write spilled on her in the form of a tat

She

Once said you’re a hopeless romantic
& i said you’re the bullseye of my target                     
& all i do is try to give everything you’ve ever wanted

Cause

She’s looking for self love & affection
& i give her that plus attention  
then add to that with admiration
knowing that she’s the answer to loves questions

I am

A hopeless romantic towards you by all definition
you cut through me like a weapon
rose petals & candle light next to you ive seen heaven

image

Leave a Reply

