BLOG FOLLOWS MY LOVE

I told her you live within my body
all these thoughts before i touched her
cause she looked divine & delish
looks like i’ve found my new favorite dish

With

Written bows to wrap her in my present list
with cake to make a wish
it’s not my birthday, but she makes me feel like this

Secretly

She’s the days & nights to all my weeks
can’t wait to kiss her on the cheeks
we kissed & you felt like lip balm to my lips

Sprinkled

With stars on the horizon of an eclipse
i picture you in all frames of my life & clips
so press rewind or re-read this

My

Blog follows my love thats on repeat as i reminisce
free falling into your abyss
sparked night & day by my souls wishes
remixed

Leave a Reply

