STROKING HER FEMININITY (duet w/ Wet Bliss)

I asked how did we cross paths
she smiled then laughed
saying cause lust & passion took a bath
then signed us into one like an autograph

&

The math doesn’t add up or down
but look me up when you come to town
cause it’s extraordinary when you’re around 
i sit in the lap of luxury and wear you like a gown       

Now

You’re talking my language 
not a chef so i’ll simplify the cuisine & eat you like a sandwich 
as you wrap your legs around me
then say a little tension with vanity please
while i allow you to cum for me with ease

The

hunger pangs cease when you’re deep
inside filling me with pure divinity
stroking my femininity, I never want you to leave                          
so I squeeze all of your masculinity, completely                             
steeping in a pool of loves liquidity

image

photo:nolen christopher
Great working with wet bliss another talented writer her blog is wetblissdotme.wordpress.com must be 18 plus adults only
Lino (bold font)

25 thoughts on “STROKING HER FEMININITY (duet w/ Wet Bliss)

      1. :-)…in that case I really want to say it’s fantastic erotica …carry on : D

  1. Reblogged this on Wet Bliss and commented:
    Pow! Not one, but two collaborations made possible this week by my new and awe inspiring partner, Marcel. Writing with him is more than easy, it’s fun and I hope we’ve just begun! Head over to his site to experience the true richness of his words.

Leave a Reply

