ALL THE TIME

I taste you on my lips all the time
with every breathe i take in my life
& each thought trying to make you mine

Proud

That to me you’ll never be objected
cause this is more than casual & it’s been tested
every time i say i wont i text it

I

Love you more than anything that’s existed
like yarn i was easily twisted
into your frame of thought with no hesitation to claim it

Cause

You are sacred & protected
by my yearning
that’s how i am going to tell it

Confused

Like a twit
but when i hear your name i’m ready to commit
true love & that’s it
allthetime

Lino Robles

Leave a Reply

