The Day I Made Love ~ A duet with Lino Robles

For your erotic reading pleasure my fellow poet has you covered with her work & our duets at wetblissdotme.wordpress.com must be 18 plus to view.

Wet Bliss

image

There’s this profound curiosity

hidden beneath several layers of complexity

waiting for us to undress our creativity

together to build lasting memories

Exclusively

I want to put my foot down like a boss

have you gasping for air looking around like you lost

in emotional chaos

The

Day I made love to your heart

~ A little clip caught in the flight of night with my duet partner, Lino. Be sure to visit his site and say hi. https://linorobles.wordpress.com/about/

View original post

Leave a Reply

