YOU’RE ALL MY SENSES

You run through me like current on a wire
heat is an understatement to your fire
i’ll speak the truth
i can’t lie

By

Taking a sip of you
so your well never goes dry
it’s easy for me to say I
want to be the one

But

I don’t need any number to know that you’ve won
looking so good i had to get your name
as i hear my destiny in your heart beat tamed
i want to taste you & can’t complain

Smell

Your aura & past with our future ready to be entertained
while touching you in places that are forever lasting in your brain
while picturing you in all my senses obtained

image

If you enjoyed this poem & want to read others my site is http://www.linorobles.wordpress.com please feel free to leave comments, follow or reblog thank you for your support! : )

photo:unknown

Lino Robles

Leave a Reply

