EACH THOUGHT

I dreamt about you in the present
even though I left you in the past
i guess it’s unfinished business that has
caught up to me at last

By

Making love to me through him i laugh
at my warped minds right half
you are creativity with no gaffes

A

Dream that i always have
pouring out your favorite wine in a glass
waiting to devour you like knowledge in class

Cause

Others want us to work but you’re the only one staffed
as i picture you in each paragraph
writen on my behalf
back shots & i’m not talking about your ass

Meaning

I’ll cover what you can’t see
yet thoroughly you feel me
like a soulmate equaling infinity
with each thought that you are giving me

image

If you enjoyed this poem & want to read others my site is http://www.linorobles.wordpress.com please feel free to leave comments, follow or reblog thank you for your support! : )

photo: unknown

Lino Robles

4 thoughts on “EACH THOUGHT

Leave a Reply

