THE PICK UP GAME pt1

I see you in front of me
meaning we are meant to be
cause i’ve been looking at you for awhile  then she

Smiled

Then asked for my name
i said ladies should always be first
as she

Smiled

Again saying
then call me
miss i’ll be
beautiful to whatever you need

Wow

Did she really
save this slick talk for me
turning from conversation to my fantasy

I

Thought kryptonite was green
she must of known i was her superman indeed
i said allow me

To

Look at my watch cause you have to be
a dream

image

If you enjoyed this poem & want to read others my site is http://www.linorobles.wordpress.com please feel free to leave comments, follow or reblog thank you for your support! : )

photo:unknown

Lino Robles

2 thoughts on “THE PICK UP GAME pt1

Leave a Reply

