SHE TAKES CONTROL

She told me to come in & close the door
so i could be trapped in her love den for sure
as she hug & kissed me before
she threw my pants on the floor

Whoa

she said shh i’m usually good but
today i only want to fuck
oh i’m pinned on the wall stuck
as she takes complete control plus

I

Try to slow her up
get ready for foreplay but
there’s no such luck
she says i just want to suck

I’m

Trying to be gentle but she wants it rough
i said 69 & she said not so much
hurry i only have an hour to eat my lunch

image

If you enjoyed this poem & want to read others my site is http://www.linorobles.wordpress.com please feel free to leave comments, follow or reblog thank you for your support! : )
photo: victo ngai

Lino Robles

2 thoughts on “SHE TAKES CONTROL

Leave a Reply

