THE TRUTH IS

We remain unwritten
even though each word talks to how smitten
you have my soul speaking

During

This life & the others is the way i feel about this thing
if i had one wish it would be to have you over everything
happiness in my soul over anything

I

Love you but wish it was a lie
truth is i
need you like the internet needs wifi
hugs & kisses no lie

Cause

I seen your heart before i
called you mine
you stay on my mind

Under

The umbrella in the rain of time
classic & vintage like your favorite wine

image

If you enjoyed this poem & want to read others my site is http://www.linorobles.wordpress.com please feel free to leave comments, follow or reblog thank you for your support! : )
photo:loui jover

Lino Robles

Leave a Reply

