MY ONLY INTENTION

You say you have flaws at times
& i say how can i
see your flaws when love is blind

When

The thought of you lives in my mind
& i’ve kept each picture you’ve sent me
with all the smiles intentionally
to remind me
of my love for you exponentially

I

Have a confession
you’re the goal of all my affection
nothing to me stands as close to your perfection
as us two next to each other did i forget to mention
that loving you is my only intention

image

If you enjoyed this poem & want to read others my site is http://www.linorobles.wordpress.com please feel free to leave comments, follow or reblog thank you for your support! : )
photo:unknown

Lino Robles

2 thoughts on “MY ONLY INTENTION

Leave a Reply

