SHE pt3

I told her if she love me
the way i love we
she would have all that she
needs when she thinks of me

Everything

Would be hers to be
felt, touched & seen
mentally before touching the sheets
the other kind where my ink pen bleeds

I

Just want you to see yourself
the way i see my need of you in myself
i write for me blended in the thought of ourself

Under

This situation
i’m the foundation
both horizontal plus vertical
a passionate spectacle

Counting

The sunsets of the day in tally marks
while thinking of ways to the deepest part
of your heart

Remembering

To always know were we belong

image

Book coming soon📕☺
If you enjoyed this poem & want to read others my site is http://www.linorobles.wordpress.com please feel free to leave comments, follow or reblog thank you for your support! : )
photo:unknown

Lino Robles

2 thoughts on “SHE pt3

Leave a Reply

