LOVE PRODUCED BY

My eyes features your body
but my inner soul cosigns
whats in your mind

Cause

I’ve tasted lust & love
all the pieces & shapes
of its waves

That

I’ve felt for you here i’ll explain
if you were a cloud i’d kiss you till it rains
by embracing your past storms
like a meteorologist predicting its change

Remember

You’re all that i need
like a cd that’s made musically
with the sounds of love produced by me

image

If you enjoyed this poem & want to read others my site is http://www.linorobles.wordpress.com please feel free to leave comments, follow or reblog thank you for your support! : )

Lino Robles

2 thoughts on “LOVE PRODUCED BY

Leave a Reply

