MY INTUITION

My intuition told me
that last week
you had a dream

With

The thought of us being serene
like it used to be
deciphering your insights
with sounds formated in conformities light

With

All those details ready to ignite
& my soul intuitively speaking my mind
in conscious verbs as i recite
what my heart & soul was known to like

In

That journey that we tried to hike
once upon a time
when your goodness was all mine

As

You became the joy of my life
while basking in the days
i loved you in so many ways
is what my intuition said to telepathy i must say

image

Lino Robles

Leave a Reply

