THE PHILANDERER REMIXED (Wetbliss X Lino)

In all realities I could never be that secret that you keep

THATS

NOT WHAT YOU SAID BEFORE YOU WENT TO SLEEP

Hidden from family as you live out your darkest fantasy

REMEMBER

I’VE ALWAYS SAID THIS WAS A 2 WAY STREET

I don’t buy empty promises or tickets to be promiscuous

YET

BEFORE CROSSING YOU MUST LOOK BOTH WAYS TO KEEP

One nightstands of a sad, lonely man I don’t understand

EVERYTHING

THAT I’VE GIVEN TO YOU WAS MEANT TO BE UNIQUE

Opening the door knowing there’d never be anything more…

THAT’S

LIFE, DOORS OPEN & CLOSE SO PLEASE DON’T WEEP

There’s no appeal unless I feel there’s something that’s real

WELL

I’M HERE WITH SHORT WHISPERS IN YOUR EAR
& IF YOU FEEL WHAT I FEEL THERE’S NOTHING TO FEAR
CAUSE TIME IS NOT ON OUR SIDE
BUT AS LONG AS YOU’RE HERE I’LL ENJOY THE RIDE

image

Lino in caps
Inspired by words written by the very talented wet bliss.. to follow wet bliss you must be 18 years & older wetblissdotme.wordpress.com

please feel free to leave comments, follow or reblog thank you for your support! : )
photo:unknown

Lino Robles

2 thoughts on “THE PHILANDERER REMIXED (Wetbliss X Lino)

Leave a Reply

