I FEEL

i just want you to feel right
by making love to you when i write
i feel your smile in my words

With

Access to everything you deserve
hitting all angles & curves
giving it to you leaving nothing in reserves

Cause

I only want to love & observe
that what i do for you preserves
the foundation of each action call me your verb

Cause

You’re the best feeling i’ve ever earned
from the beginning & now the end

image

please feel free to leave comments, follow or reblog thank you for your support! : )
photo:unknown

Lino Robles

2 thoughts on “I FEEL

  1. I’m speechless. I wish there was a story of love with this. There’s so much feeling in these words. I love the way you write Mr Lino Robles.

Leave a Reply

