PART OF YOUR LIFE

I want what I write
to be a part of your life
with my emotions being your day & night

Illuminating

Your soul like soft flickers from a candle light
romantic all the way down to my pride
everytime i think of you being mine

&

Without my pen would begin to cry
the deepest sorrows known to man kind
losing the very thought of happiness inside

With

These words i have nothing to hide
hoping that you enjoy my mind
which is calculating but will never divide
how much i want to be a part of your life

image

Lino Robles

2 thoughts on “PART OF YOUR LIFE

Leave a Reply

