I’M HERE

You know you stay on my wish list
on how to love i’ll call you pinterest
cause i loved this page when it was about you
now i force it loosely as if it was brand new

My

Alarm in the morning is set up on loving you
while he in the am steadily hits snooze
but to me you’re the best part of waking up
a text with your picture forget foldgers in my cup

I

Mean why should you feel like a burden
when i’m here to show that you’re deserving
like second nature in every action
that i’ll be taking

I

Love you & to that there’s no mistaken
cause you’re on another level to these other women
this is your board & i’m the chairman

image

Lino Robles

Leave a Reply

