THE MORNING WITH ME

I want her to think of me
in this order to see
how in love she should be

First

Thing she feels waking up next to me
is a big hug
a continuation of last night when we made love
then a kiss on the cheek
before i go into the bathroom to brush my teeth

image

In

My boxers & muscle tee
as she enjoys the stares she
gets from me
it should be
that simple to visualize indeed

Then

I sneak
in the shower while asking you to join me
voyeuristic scene
as you come in

I

Stare at the body
you dont want me to see
with flaws that i can never see
your tattoo is sexy to me
so i smack your ass naughtily

image

Turn

You around to kiss you passionately
scrub your back & soap your body
laughing & talking about it all non-chalantly

Then

Tell you you’re beatiful as we
get dressed to hit the streets
breakfast in or out of bed
thats what the morning would be
like after spending it with me

image
photo:italianlady2 tumblr

Lino Robles

4 thoughts on “THE MORNING WITH ME

    1. Mornings are the best
      lack of breakfast in bed
      unless you’re in it i confess

      In

      A poetic sense no less
      as you’ve passed your test
      & i’ve passe mine cause you allowed me to rest

      My

      Head in many places
      late night yawning
      turned to early morning moaning

      Yeah

      I’m also loving mornings

Leave a Reply

