CHERISH YOUR DAY

I sit here painting you a written picture
with every key stroke i kiss her
you’re my favorite holiday
no calendar needed
small scale kisses

Ready

To be eaten
knowing where desert is
baked in your heart for all purpose
is what I’m speaking

Loving

The private session
feeling you as my favorite person
long day I can feel the tension

So

I’ll touch you in your favorite places
with no questions looking at your many faces
loving the thought of you I must say
i can fuck tonight but rather cherish your days

cdwaterfal

If you enjoyed this poem & want to read others my site is http://www.linorobles.wordpress.com please feel free to leave comments, follow or reblog thank you for your support! : )
photo:cd x lino robles x antonio rausa

Lino Robles

Leave a Reply

